Downloads
Updated
32 Corey LaJoie 2020 RagingBull.com Ford Mustang JNieder51188
5.00 star(s) 1 ratings
Downloads
Updated

hiarcracing's Showroom

what do you guys want?

• more backstories! driver info! history!

Votes: 2 100.0%
  • just paints!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

hiarcracing

SRD Member
Reaction score
So I've been painting for a few years now, and recently I've felt like sharing some of them instead of having them sit on my computer for just my eyes. So here are a few fictionals, credit goes to Masgrafx, SRD, Big Evil, Google, NNRacing, Paint by Rah, Stunod Racing, Bullring Motorsports, Andy's Fabrication Shop, and a few other places (which I can't remember) that I got some bases/templates/logos from.

The first ~55 cars I'm going to be posting are fictionals from one of my series that I run for myself, the AASAR (American Association for Stock Automobile Racing) United Cup Series. I have a ton of fictional history for this association in my mind, and I've painted around 400 cars for it over the past few years. Ok, now on to the first few cars.

#00 Heineken Ford - Anthony Richmond - AL2 Racing

#1 National Guard Pontiac - Josh DuRaie - ARMY Racing

#02 Intel Toyota - Donnie Mayhew - Otamah Racing

Last edited:

hiarcracing

SRD Member
Reaction score
Couple more here. I know the numbers on the #5 and #6 are weird.

#5 Office Depot Dodge - Hannah Ostler - Eprole Motorsports

#6 Maxwell House Dodge - Dakota Taylor - Eprole Motorsports

#7 White Castle Chevrolet - Rosalina Quincy - FKN Racing

#9 Dremel Ford - Brad Deringer - AL2 Racing

hiarcracing

SRD Member
Reaction score
I'm back. I forgot about this for a while, but here I am.

#10 Degree Chevrolet - Denvon Wukong - AL2 Racing

#11 VisitFlorida.com Pontiac - Kate Bloomington - Shanton Motorsports Inc.

#12 Doublemint Toyota - April Whitman - Otamah Racing

#14 Extended Stay America Ford - Emily Jackson - Brighton Racing Inc.